EnerSys® Announces Changes to the Board of Directors following 2024 Annual Meeting

READING, Pa., June. 11, 2024 (BUSINESS WIRE) 

EnerSys (NYSE: ENS), the global leader in stored energy solutions for industrial applications, today announced that each of Arthur T. Katsaros and General Robert Magnus, USMC (Retired) will retire from the Company's Board of Directors at the end of their elected terms, effective as of the date of the Company's 2024 Annual Meeting of Stockholders (the “2024 Annual Meeting”). Following these retirements, Paul J. Tufano will assume the role of Independent Non-Executive Chair of the Board, and Steven M. Fludder will assume the role of Compensation Committee Chair.


click here to view the full press release